Index of /ftp/oceans/CLIVAR/P18_2007.data

[ICO]NameLast modifiedSizeDescription

[DIR]Parent Directory  -  
[TXT]P18_33RO20071215.exc.csv08-Feb-2016 14:26 3.1M 
[   ]p18_33RO20071215do-1.pdf30-Apr-2009 10:59 5.7M 

Please cite this data set as:

Feely, R., C. Sabine, F. Millero, R. Wanninkhof, D. Hansell, J.L. Bullister, and G.C. Johnson. 2008. 
Carbon Dioxide, Hydrographic, and Chemical Data Obtained During the R/V Ronald H. Brown Cruise in the 
Pacific Ocean on CLIVAR Repeat Hydrography Section P18_2007 (Dec. 15, 2007 - March 23, 2008).
http://cdiac.ornl.gov/ftp/oceans/CLIVAR/P18_2007.data/. Carbon Dioxide Information Analysis Center, 
Oak Ridge National Laboratory, US Department of Energy, Oak Ridge, Tennessee. doi: 10.3334/CDIAC/otg.CLIVAR_P18_2007


Note: The data file updated on 02/08/2016 - file contains the H3 data corrected for bottle cap contamination

BOTTLE,20160203PRINUNIVRMK
# SHIP: Ronald H. Brown 
# Cruise: P18.2007; RB-07-11; RB-08-01 
# Region: Eastern Pacific meridional line 
# EXPOCODE: 33RO20071215 
# DATES: 2007-12-15 to 2008-02-23 
# 177 stations with 24 place Rosette 
#  These data were provided by: 
#  PARAMETER/PROGRAM      NAME                       EMAIL ADDRESS 
#  -----------------      ----                       -------------- 
#  Chief Scientist Leg 1  John L. Bullister-PMEL    John.L.Bullister@noaa.gov 
#  Chief Scientist Leg 2  Gregory C. Johnson-PMEL   Gregory.D.Johnson@noaa.gov 
#  PARAMETER/PROGRAM                   Institution      Principal Investigator  email                      
#  ----------------------------------  ---------------  ----------------------  -------------------------- 
#  CTDO/Salinity                       NOAA/PMEL        Gregory C. Johnson      Gregory.C.Johnson@noaa.gov 
#                                      NOAA/AOML        Molly Baringer          Molly.Baringer@noaa.gov    
#  Data Management                     UCSD/SIO         James H. Swift          jswift@ucsd.edu            
#  Chlorofluorocarbons(CFCs)           NOAA/PMEL        John Bullister          John.L.Bullister@noaa.gov  
#                                      UWashington      Mark Warner             warner@u.washington.edu    
#  3He/Tritium                         LDEO             Peter Schlosser         peters@ldeo.columbia.edu   
#  O2                                  NOAA/AOML        Chris Langdon           clangdon@rsmas.miami.edu   
#  Total CO2(DIC)/pCO2                 NOAA/PMEL        Richard Feely           Richard.A.Feely@noaa.gov   
#                                      NOAA/AOML        Rik Wanninkhof          Rik.Wanninkhof@noaa.gov    
#  Total Alkalinity/pH/Density         UMiami           Frank Millero           fmillero@rsmas.miami.edu   
#  Nutrients                           NOAA/PMEL        Calvin Mordy            Calvin.W.Mordy@noaa.gov    
#                                      NOAA/AOML        Jia-Zhong Zhang         Jia-Zhong.Zhang@noaa.gov   
#  CDOM/POC/Chlor.a                    UCSB             Craig Carlson           carlson@lifesci.ucsb.edu   
#  13C/14C                             UWashington      Paul Quay               pdquay@u.washington.edu  
#  DOC                                 UMiami           Dennis Hansell          dhansell@rsmas.miami.edu   
#  DON                                 UMass            Mark Altabet            maltabet@umassd.edu        
#  Noble Gases (ONAR)                  UWashington      Steve Emerson           emerson@u.washington.edu   
#  30Si/28Si                           IGMR/ETH Zurich  Ben Reynolds            reynolds@erdw.ethz.ch      
#  Transmissometer                     TAMU             Wilf Gardner            wgardner@ocean.tamu.edu    
#  Lowered ADCP                        LDEO             Andreas Thurnherr       ant@ldeo.columbia.edu      
#  Shipboard ADCP                      UHawaii          Eric Firing             efiring@hawaii.edu         
#  TAO Servicing                       NOAA/NDBC        Lex LeBlanc             Lex.LeBlanc@noaa.gov       
#  Argo Float deployments & XBT drops  NOAA/PMEL        Gregory C. Johnson      Gregory.C.Johnson@noaa.gov 
#  Drifter Deployment                  NOAA/AOML        Shaun Dolk              Shaun.Dolk@noaa.gov        
#  Underway surface ocean,             NOAA             Ship personnel                                     
#  meteorological and bathymetry data 
#  Following American Geophysical Union recommendations, 
#  the data should be cited as: data provider(s), cruise name 
#  or cruise ID, data file name(s) CLIVAR and Carbon Hydrographic 
#  Data Office, La Jolla, CA USA," and data file date. For further 
#  information", please contact one of the parties listed above or 
#  cchdo@ucsd.edu. Users are also requested to acknowledge the 
#  NSF/NOAA-funded U.S. Repeat Hydrography Program in publications 
#  resulting from their use. 
# BOTTLE,20080904WHPSIOdm 
# code : jjward hyd_to_exchange.pl 
# original files copied from HTML directory: 
# original HYD file: p18_33RO20071215hy.txt   Tue Sep  2 12:11:20 2008,4 
# original SUM file: p18_33RO20071215su.txt   Fri Aug 22 10:55:20 2008,5